Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Eric Clapton 1974-11-05 Koseinenkin Kaikan Dai Hall Osaka, Japan

Eric Clapton - The Magnificent Seven
Koseinenkin Kaikan Dai Hall
Osaka, Japan
November 5, 1974

Mid Valley 290/291 Silver > EAC WAV > FLAC

Disc 1:
1. Let It Grow
2. Can't Find My Way Home
3. Better Make It Through Today
4. Tell The Truth
5) Driftin' Blues
6) Willie And The Hand Jive
7) Get Ready

Disc 2:
1) Let It Rain
2) Layla
3) Presence Of The Lord
4) I Shot The Sheriff
5) Badge
6) All I Have To Do Is Dream

The Band:
Eric Clapton   guitar, vocals
Jamie Oldaker   drums
Dick Sims   keyboards
Carl Radle   bass
George Terry   guitar
Yvonne Elliman   backing vocals
Marcy Levy   backing vocals


No comments:

Post a Comment