Saturday, June 24, 2017

Rankin Family 1996-01-22 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London

Rankin Family
Shepherd's Bush Empire, London
Jan 22 1996

1.  Piano Intro
2.  As I Roved Out
3.  Forty Days And Forty Nights
4.  The River
5.  Lisa Brown
6.  Eyes Of Margaret
7.  Padstow
8.  Fiddle Tunes
9.  Ho Ro
10. Grey Dusk Of Eve
11. I Feel The Same Way Too
12. Natives
13. Dance Tunes

1.  Your Boat's Lost At Sea
2.  Fisherman's Song
3.  Youth Whose Hair Is Golden Brown->The Braes Of Margaree
4.  North Country
5.  Mull River Shuffle
6.  I'll Tell Me Ma
7.  Rise Again
8.  Borders And Time
9.  Orangedale Whistle
10. Fare Thee Well Love

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording


No comments:

Post a Comment