Friday, June 2, 2017

INXS 1983-05-28 US Festival San Bernadino, CA

US Festival, May 28th 1983

01 Intro + Soul Mistake
02 Here Comes
03 Jan's Song
04 To Look at you
05 Roller Skating
06 Old World, New World
07 Just Keep Walking
08 In Vain
09 The One Thing
10 Black and white
11 Don't Change


1 comment:

  1. I have this recording too in the same track order. I realized today it's not the US Festival. If you do a comparison of the tracks with what's on youtube of the US Festival you'll realize it's not the same show. It's Magic Mountain 1983 mislabeled as the US Festival.