Sunday, May 28, 2017

KISS 2017-05-27 SSE Hydro, Glasgow, UK


SSE Hydro, Glasgow, UK 2017-05-27

Set list

Disc 1
01 Intro - Rock and Roll
02 Intro
03 Deuce
04 Shout It Out Loud
05 God Bless Manchester, God Bless Freedom
06 Lick It Up
07 I Love It Loud
08 Firehouse
09 Shock Me
10 Guitar solo
11 Flaming Youth
12 Bass solo
13 God Of Thunder

Disc 2
01 Crazy Crazy Nights
02 War Machine
03 Say Yeah
04 Psycho Circus
05 Black Diamond
06 Rock and Roll All Nite
07 I Was Made For Lovin' You
08 Detroit Rock City
09 Outro - God Gave Rock and Roll To You

Band Line-up

Paul Stanley - vocals, guitar
Tommy Thayer - guitar, vocals
Gene Simmons - vocals, bass
Eric Singer - drums, vocals

Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 Microphones
Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-11 Mini Battery Module with Bass Roll-Off (16Hz)
Edirol R-09HR 44.1kHz / 16 bit
CD Wave Editor>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC level 8>Dime

A spectacular evening of pure entertainment to take peoples' minds off the terrible events
at the Ariana Grande concert in Manchester a few days before.

Please do not sell this recording but share freely and enjoy it!

Any comments are welcome.


No comments:

Post a Comment