Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Led Zeppelin 1973-01-18 St. George's Hall Bradford, England, UK

Led Zeppelin
St. George's Hall
Bradford, England, UK
January 18, 1973

Source: fair to good audience recording
Lineage: original silver CDs -> EAC (V0.95 prebeta 4) -> wav ->
         FLAC frontend (V1.7.1 Etree edition) -> FLAC
Taped by: -
Transferred by: -

Bootleg Title: "Bradford UK 1973", The Diagrams Of Led Zeppelin
               TDOLZ Vol. 20
File Size: 541 MB (FLAC)

Disc 1:
1. Rock And Roll
2. Over The Hills And Far Away
3. Black Dog
4. Misty Mountain Hop
5. Since I've Been Loving You
6. Dancing Days
7. Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp
8. The Song Remains The Same
9. The Rain Song
10. Dazed And Confused
Running Time: 76'51"
Disc 2:
1. Stairway To Heaven
2. Whole Lotta Love
3. Heartbreaker
Running Time: 42'59"

This TDOLZ release contains the audience recording of this concert.
It is much more complete than the soundboard portion that is also in
There is some confusion about the last encore ('Immigrant Song')
which is missing here. But as it seems, those versions that are
including it, add it from another source. They either include this
song from the soundboard recording or (even worse) from another show.
The sound quality makes this one something for the completists only.


* Terms of use:                                                     *
* - Feel free to share or trade this recording with whomever you    *
*   like.                                                           *
* - Do neither re-shn/re-ape nor re-rip this recording from CD-R.   *
*   If you want to share/trade it, keep this FLAC set as it is.     *
* - Do not sell this recording.                                     *
* - Do not encode this recording to mp3 (or other lossy formats)    *
*   except for personal use.                                        *


No comments:

Post a Comment