Sunday, August 6, 2017

Led Zeppelin 1979-08-04 Knebworth Park, Hertfordshire, England(Tarantura2000)

You'll Never Walk Alone (Tarantura)
08-04-79 Knebworth Festival, Stevenage, England
soundboard recording

Disc 1  tcd 9-1
1 The Song Remains The Same
2 Celebration Day
3 Black Dog
4 Nobody's Fault But Mine
5 Over The Hills And Far Away
6 Misty Mountain Hop
7 Since I've Been Loving You
8 No Quarter

Disc 2  tcd 9-2
1 Ten Years Gone
2 Hot Dog
3 The Rain Song
4 Kashmir
5 Trampled Underfoot
6 Sick Again
7 Achilles Last Stand

Disc 3  tcd 9-3
1 Guitar Solo
2 In The Evening
3 Stairway To Heaven
4 Rock And Roll
5 You'll Never Walk Alone
6 Whole Lotta Love
7 Heartbreaker

Disc Times - 60:58 / 57:49 / 45:17

Strictly Limited Edition Of 250 copies...(242/250)
Produced By Pure Blues Master
Digital Mastering By God Hand Aki
DVD Authoring By Old Mill House
Tape Delivery By Robert Goldstone
Sleeve By Pignosis
Very Thanks To; Cool Mixman,Gremlin And Jimmy Page...
Soundboard Recording...

What can I say...Superb job by the great Tarantura Label...Nuff said...Enjoy!!!

From original silvers>EAC>WAV>SHN....
EAC Log and SKT files included...
Sorry no scans...I'm Sure they are out there...
I posted the DVD portion a few weeks ago...Hope you grabbed it........
Rock & Fuck'in Roll!!!


No comments:

Post a Comment