Monday, June 5, 2017

Cheap Trick 1983-10-15 Rockpalast XIII Grugahalle, Essen

Cheap Trick
Rockpalast XIII
Grugahalle, Essen

Unknown source, sorry

Dream police is last track on cd1  AND  first track on cd2


Rick Nielsen - guitar, voc
Robin Zander – guitar, voc
Bun E. Carlos - drums
Jon Brant – bass, voc


disc 1:

01.  Hello there
02.  California man
03.  I'll be with you tonight
04.  Southern girls
05.  I want you to want me
06.  Reach out and take it
07.  On top of the world
08.  Voices
09.  Dancing the night away
10.  Heaven's fallen
11.  Everything works if you let it
12.  Baby loves to rock
13.  If you want my love
14.  Stop this game
15.  Next position please
16.  Ain't that a shame
17.  She's tight
18.  Dream police

disc 2:

19.  Dream police
20.  Surrender
21.  I can't take it
22.  Day tripper
23.  Clocks strikes ten
24.  Big eyes
25.  Goodnight

enjoy the show

share the music – never encode to mp3 or similar – trade freely

take a look at the other seeded Rockpalast shows… - more to come

…to be continued…


1 comment: