Sunday, August 13, 2017

Alison Krauss 1997-05-12 Morristown Community Theatre Morristown, NJ

Alison Krauss & Union Station
Morristown Community Theatre
Morristown, NJ
May 12, 1997

Source: Sony WM-D3 w/ Mic > Cassette Master > M-Audio FastTrack Pro > Wavelab > EQ > WAV > FLAC

01. So Long, So Wrong
02. The Road is a Lover
03. (instrumental)
04. Introductions
05. Find My Way Back To My Heart
06. I Can Let Go Now
07. Baby, Now That I've Found You
08. I'll Remember You, Love, In My Prayers
09. Too Late to Cry
10. No Place To Hide
11. (instrumental)
12. Steel Rails
13. Baby Mine
14. In The Palm of Your Hand
15. It Won't Work This Time
16. (instrumental)
17. Every Time You Say Goodbye
18. Blue Trail Of Sorrow
19. Looking Through the Eyes of Love
20. When You Say Nothing at All
21. Oh, Atlanta
22. Green Pastures
23. There Is A Reason

Some level setting throughout and analog distortion on a few loud parts.  This is probably the only source for this show.  Enjoy!


No comments:

Post a Comment