Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Van Halen 1983-02-05 Auditorio El Cilandro Montevideo, Uruguay

Van Halen
Montevideo, Uruguay
Auditorio El Cilandro

This is from a vinyl bootleg of the FM broadcast.  Not very rare, but worth getting if you do not have as it is simply a fantastic show and while the show does have some flaws audio wise, they do not distract from an otherwise exceptional performance from the boys ... Diamond Dave especially, who wows the crowd with his Spanish.

01. Romeo Delight (cuts in)
02. Unchained
03. The Full Bug
04. Runnin' With The Devil (small cut in beginning)
05. Jamie's Cryin'
06. Little Guitars
07. Bass Solo
08. Where Have All The Good Times Gone!
09. Dancing In The Street
10. Little Dreamer
11. So This Is Love?
12. Secrets
13. Everybody Wants Some!!
14. Dance The Night Away
15. Somebody Get Me A Doctor / Girl Gone Bad / I'm So Glad
16. Summertime Blues
17. Ice Cream Man
18. Heartbreak Hotel
19. Intruder
20. (Oh) Pretty Woman (cut in middle)
21. Guitar Solo
22. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love


No comments:

Post a Comment