Saturday, February 17, 2018

The Who 2013-02-17 Value City Arena Columbus, Oh.

The Who
Feb. 17, 2013
Value City Arena
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, Oh.

Source: Core Sound HEBs (dpa 4061s) > C.S. Battery Box (Bass Filter Off) > Sony PCM-M10 (@24/44)
(Section F5, Row L - Floor @ 2/3 back, 3 Rows FOB)
Transfer: PC > Audacity (Edits, Fades, Tracking, > 16/44 WAV) > T.L.H. (FLAC 8, FFP) > Torrent

01. I Am The Sea
02. The Real Me
03. Quadrophenia
04. Cut My Hair
05. The Punk And The Godfather
06. I'm One
07. Dirty Jobs
08. Helpless Dancer
09. Is It In My Head?
10. I've Had Enough
11. 5:15 (w/ Entwistle Bass Solo)
12. Sea And Sand
13. Drowned

14. Bell Boy (w/ Moon Vocals)
15. Doctor Jimmy
16. The Rock
17. Love Reign O'er Me
18. Band Intros
19. Who Are You
20. Behind Blue Eyes
21. Baba O'Riley
22. Won't Get Fooled Again

(TT: 02:08:45)

Pete Townshend - Guitars, Vocals
Roger Daltrey - Vocals, Tambourine, Harmonica
Simon Townshend - Guitars, Vocals
Pino Pallidino - Bass
Zak Starkey - Drums
Frank Simes - Keyboards, Musical Director
John Corey - Keyboards
Loren Gold - Keyboards
J. Greg Miller - Horns
Reggie Grisham - Horns

This show was apparently 2 songs shorter than the others on this tour
for an unknown reason. Other than the yahoo behind us doing the drunken
Woo Hoo loudly and often, the sound is excellent with no known problems.
Vintage Trouble opened tho I didn't record them. Samples below. Enjoy!


No comments:

Post a Comment