Monday, June 12, 2017

The Eagles 1976-02-09 Nagoya Kokaido Hall Nagoya, Japan

The Eagles
Nagoya Kokaido Hall
Nagoya, Japan
February 9, 1976

source: SBD>??>CDR>EAC>SHN

Disc 1:
01 Take It Easy
02 Outlaw Man
03 Doolin-Dalton
04 Turn To Stone
05 Lyin' Eyes
06 You Never Cry Like A Lover
07 Take It To The Limit
08 Desperado

Disc 2:
01 Midnight Flyer
02 One Of These Nights
03 Already Gone
04 Too Many Things
05 Good Day In Hell
06 Witchy Woman
07 Rocky Mountain Way
08 James Dean
09 Best Of My Love
10 Funk 49
11 Carol

One Of These Nights has 2 digipops that
were on the source disc.

There have to be a few cassette generations
in there somewhere with the hiss
on this recording.  It is a soundboard though.

Addendum (by jelinto): 
I reworked "One Of These Nights" and removed the digipops and made a couple minor repairs to "Midnight Flyer" to improve the overall listening experience.  This would be tracks 1 & 2 on Disc 2.  Special thanks to the person who originally posted this show.


No comments:

Post a Comment