Friday, March 30, 2018

Eric Clapton 1976-03-30 Shangri-La Studios Malibu, CA

Eric Clapton - From Paradise To Shangri-La
Shangri-La Studios
Malibu, CA
March 1976
Silver Horse 7603 A/B

Disc 1:
1. Shangri-La Jam
2. Sign Language
3. All Our Past Times
4. County Jail
5. Tenho Sede
6. Carnival
7. Adios Mi Corazon
8. The Water Is Wide
9. Idiot Wind
10. Steppin' Out
11. What Would I Do

Disc 2:
1. Right Now
2. Tried To Make The Devil Mad
3. What Would I Do
4. Shuffle Jam
5. What Would I Do
6. Won't Somebody Tell Me
7. Right Now
8. It's Eric's Birthday
9. Who Do You Love
10. Hard Times
11. Stormy Monday
12. Bog River

The Band:
Eric Clapton  guitar, vocals
Carl Radle  bass
George Terry  guitar
Jamie Oldaker  drums
Dick Sims  keyboards
Yvonne Elliman  vocals
Marcy Levy  vocals
Sergio Pastora  percussion
Bob Dylan  vocals, guitar
Georgie Fame  organ
Ron Wood  guitar
Van Morrison  vocals
Rick Danko  bass, vocals
Robbie Robertson  guitar
Jesse Ed Davis  guitar
Billy Preston  vovals, keyboards
Garth Hudson  organ
Richard Manuel  vocals, piano
Levon Helm  vocals, drums
Wah Wah Watson  guitar

Artwork included.
Soundboard>?>cdr>EAC>Flac frontend 6

My rating (scale 1-6)  SB 5

My comments: This is a much more complete
compilation of the No Reason To Cry sessions
that many of us have. The back cover and the
front inside cover indicate who was the main
vocalist  for each song.


Upped exclusively for free trading and enjoyment by
Yours Truly, ECMM


No comments:

Post a Comment