Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Fleetwood Mac 1987-11-28 Salt Palace Arena Salt Lake City, Utah

Artist:  Fleetwood Mac
Location:  Salt Lake City, Utah
Venue:  Salt Palace Arena
Date:  November 28, 1987
Quality:  SBD A-
Discs:  2

SBD --> unknown --> CDR --> EAC --> WAV --> FLAC Level 8 --> YOU

Disc 1:

1.  Say You Love Me
2.  The Chain
3.  Dreams
4.  Isn't It Midnight
5.  Oh Well
6.  Seven Wonders
7.  Rattlesnake Shake
8.  Over My Head
9.  Gold Dust Woman

Disc 2:

1.  Don't Let Me Down Again
2.  Has Anyone Ever Written Anything For You
3.  Another Woman
4.  Brown Eyes
5.  World Turning
6.  Little Lies
7.  Stand Back
8.  You Make Loving Fun
9.  Go Your Own Way
10.  Blue Letter
11.  Don't Stop
12.  Songbird


Tango In The Night Tour show.  Soundboard that is a solid A/A- quality show.  Line-up is minus Lindsey Buckingham and includes Rick Vito and Billy Burnette as replacements.  Excellent show and excellent set list.

DO NOT DECODE TO MP3....DO NOT SELL...Trade freely.


No comments:

Post a Comment