Saturday, August 12, 2017

Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie 2017-08-06 Winstar Casino Thackerville OK

Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie
Winstar Casino
Thackerville OK
August 06 2017

Source: AT943 Card elements->SP-SB1(no bass roll-off)->
Zoom H4n 24bit 48htz >HDD>Goldwave to split the file> Audacity to resample to 16 Bit /441>
traders little helper flac level 8

Taper: whotapes
Section VIP Row BB

01 Trouble
02 Wish You Were Here
03 Never Going Back Again
04 Shut Us Down
05 Sleeping Around the Corner
06 Feel About You
07 In My World
08 Too Far Gone
09 Hold Me
10 Little Lies
11 Tusk
12 Love Is Here to Stay
13 Red Sun
14 You Make Loving Fun
15 I'm So Afraid
16 Go Your Own Way
17 Everywhere
18 Lay Down for Free
19 Game of Pretend

This was a really great show on a Sunday night at Winstar. Winstar rarely does concerts on Sunday and that may be why
it was not very well attended. It surprised me but it also worked out since I got a great seat for it and for the most part
the audience was pretty attentive through the music.  As I am still messing around with some new gear I actually ran 3 configuations
during the show. This is my usually equipment and it came out very nice. I really like the new music as well as the way they did
some of the classics.



No comments:

Post a Comment