Monday, July 17, 2017

Eric Clapton 1988-01-22 National Exhibition Center Birmingham UK

 National Exhibition Center Birmingham UK 1-22-88
 Liberated Bootleg "Congratulations" Blues Power bp 007/8  Audience 5

 Mark Knopfler (Guitar)
 Nathan East (Bass)
 Ray Cooper (Percussion)
 Greg Phillinganes (Keyboards)
 Steve Ferrone (Drums)
 Tessa Niles (Vocals)
 Katie Kassoon (Vocals)

 DISC ONE  1) Crossroads
           2) White Room
           3) I Shot the Sheriff
           4) Wonderful Tonight
           5) Run
           6) Same Old Blues
           7) Tearing Us Apart
           8) Holy Mother

 DISC TWO  1) Badge
           2) Let it Rain
           3) Cocaine
           4) A Remark You Made
           5) Layla
           6) Behind the Mask
           7) Sunshine of Your Love
           8) Money For Nothing
           9) Further On Up the Road

  source>silvers>extract eac>wave>traders little helper>flac


No comments:

Post a Comment