Thursday, February 15, 2018

Neil Young 1973-02-15 Louisville Convention Hall, Louisville, KY

Neil Young  2/15/73
Louisville Convention Hall, Louisville, KY

Source: AUD > ? > CDR > Trade > EAC > FLAC

Disc 1
1-On The Way Home
2-Here We Are In The Years
4-After The Goldrush
5-Out On The Weekend
7-Old Man
8-Heart Of Gold
9-The Loner
10-Last Trip To Tulsa

Disc 2
1-New Mama
3-Don't Be Denied
4-Lookout Joe
5-Time Fades Away
6-Cinnamon Girl
7-Southern Man
8-Are You Ready For The Country?
9-Last Dance

  Tour:1973 Time Fades Away Tour with The Stray Gator

  Band:The Stray Gators, Line Up 2
    Neil Young - vocals, guitar, piano, harmonica
    Ben Keith - pedal steel guitar, vocals
    Jack Nitzsche - keyboards, vocal
    Tim Drummond - bass
    Kenny Buttrey - drums

downloaded from jagraham in june 2006 at Dad many thanks


No comments:

Post a Comment