Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Neil Young 1971-01-27, Macky Auditorium - University Of Colorado, Boulder, Co

Neil Young

1971 Journey Through The Past Solo Tour

Macky Auditorium
University of Colorado
Boulder, Colorado


01) On The Way Home
02) Tell Me Why
03) Old Man
04) Journey Through The Past
05) Cowgirl In The Sand
06) Heart Of Gold
07) A Man Needs A Maid
08) Sugar MOuntain
09) Don't Let It Bring You Down
10) Love In MInd
11) The Needle And The Damage Done
12) Ohio
13) See The Sky About To Rain
14) Dance, Dance, Dance

1971 Journey Through The Past Solo Tour

Neil Young Solo-Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Harmonica



No comments:

Post a Comment