Friday, October 14, 2022

Neil Young 1996-08-28 Deer Creek Noblesville IN

Neil Young and Crazy Horse
Deer Creek
Noblesville IN
August 28, 1996

 Taper: Greg Holtz

 Source: Nakamichi CM-300 ->D7

 Transfer: (By JAZ) DAT Master 16b/48kHz-> PCM-R300-> Coax-> M-Audio Delta 1010Lt-> Wave Lab 5.0, Ozone3, Fades, Montage, L2 Dither 16b/44.1kHz-> Traders Little Helper flac8

Set 1:
1.Hey, Hey, My, My
3.Big Time
4.Slip Away
5.The Needle And The Damage Done*
6.Heart Of Gold*
7.Sugar Mountain*
8.Cinnamon Girl
9.Fuckin' Up
10.Cortez The Killer
11.Music Arcade*
12.Like A Hurricane

13.Sedan Delivery
14.Roll Another Number
15.Cowgirl In The Sand

 Note: *Neil Young Solo


No comments:

Post a Comment